Homes For Sale In Williamstown, Great Barrington, Lenox, Stockbridge

First   Previous   21-30 of 31   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

 

Dear Paul,

Thank you for leading us to North Adams. The time you took with us when we first came to your office persuaded us of the pleasures of the Berkshires. Your associate, Carolyn Umlauf was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was polite, professional and tough as nails when needed. I call it the velvet hammer. She is a great addition to your office.

Thank you for everything. We could not be happier with our house. We look forward to seeing you in the Berkshires.

Patricia and Thomas Sheppard

 

 

Zillow Five Star Rating for Harsch Associates
 

Here is what bwberlin wrote:

How likely are you to recommend this agent?
highly likely
Rate agent on specific characteristics
Local knowledge: 5 stars
Process expertise: 5 stars
Responsiveness: 5 stars
Negotiation skills: 5 stars
Summary of their experience

A leader and pioneer. Creative, frank, open. Colleagues also impressive.
Service provided

Showed me homes
Area
Town of Williamstown, MA
Year
2010

 

4-2-2012

Dear Paul,

On behalf of everyone at Williamstown Elementary I am writing to thank you for the generous donation to our school.  The money will be put to wonderful use as a welcome addition to our field trip fund.  It will allow WES students to extend their learning beyond the school walls out into the world!

Sincerely,

Joelle Brookner

(sent to Harsch Associates in response to the 1% Charitable Contribution Program of Harsch Associates.  We donate 1% of our gross income on every sale to a local charity.  The buyer and seller can vote on which charity they want the donation to go to)

4-2-2012

Dear Pual,

What an unexpected and nice surprise to find the Harsch Associates Charitable Gift Program check in this morning's mail.  I am so pleased that thge program has been a success and much gratified by the support shown the Williamstown Rural Lands Foundation. 

On behalf of the Board of Directors, I thank you for implementing such a program in support of so many worthy organizations.  It is gestures like this that make our community special.

With Best Regards,

Leslie Reed-Evans

4-4-2012

From the Hancock MA Volunteer Fire Department

Thank you again for your donation to our department!  Thanks to you and your clients for thinking of us for the second year of your Charitable Gifting Program.

signed: Members of the Hancock Fire Department

4-15-2012

From: Flying Cloud Institute- Science and Art for Young People, New Marlborough MA

Dear Mr. Harsch:

What a wonderful surprise it was to open your kind letter.  Thank you so much for the gift which will be used in our interdisciplinary science/math/art programs in county public schools.  Charitable donations by businesses are good works indeed !

Sincerely,

Jane S. Burke

Director

April 10, 2012

From: Berkshire Community Action Council, Inc., Pittsfield MA

Dear Mr. Paul Harsch,

I want to express my appreciation for your generosity in support of Berkshire Community Action Council in emergency heating assistance.  Your assistance means so much to BCAC as well as our community.  Thank you from all of us.

Sincerely

Aleta Moncecchi

April 10, 2012

From: Berkshire Humane Society, Inc., Pittsfield MA

Dear Paul,

Thank you so much for your generous contribution to the Berkshire Humane Society.  I am pleased to inform you that your donations were applied to the Ken Freeberg Special Needs Fund- Spay/Neuter program.  This is a fund that we use almost on a monthly basis for surrendered pets that need special care. 

Again on behalf of our homeless animals thank you for thinking of Berkshire Humane Society and our pets in need.  It seems that people like you really understand how hard everyone at BHS really tries to help each and every pet with their specific needs.  We greatly appreciate your friendship and support!

Sincerely,

John Perreault

Executive Director

April 3, 2012

From:  Northern Berkshire Habitat for Humanity, North Adams MA

Dear Friend of Habitat:

On behalf of Northern Berkshire Habitat for Humanity, Inc.  I want to thank you for your donation.  Your generosity assists us to continue building affordable housing for deserving families.  Our mission would not be achievable without support like yours.

Sincerely,

Paul Austin

President

 

 

From:  ABC- A better chance.  A better community.  Williamstown MA

May 11, 2012

Dear Paul,

On behalf of the Board of Directors for Greylock ABC, I would like to thank you for your generous donation to the Greylock ABC 2011-2012 Annual Fund.  Your contribution truly  makes a difference in the lives of our scholars, especially in these economically difficult times.  We could not offer the current variety of programs and a secure nurturing home for our scholars without your continued support.  Thank you!

Best Regards,

Libby B.

ABC Board Member

First   Previous   21-30 of 31   Next   Last